Kontakt

Besöksadress

Industrigatan 12
69432 Hallsberg

Postadress

Svista 3B
633 62 Eskilstuna

Telefon

Växel: 010-209 64 91
Huvudväxel: 016-200 76 16


Företags- och projektledning


Holger Frense

VD

016 400 15 31

holger@fl-bygg.com


Raymond Thoren

Fabrikschef

070 744 25 36

raymond@fl-prefab.com

Morgan Karlsson

Kvalitetsansvarig

070 744 98 74

morgan@fl-prefab.com

Patrik Larsson

Planering/logistik

070 744 26 56

patrik@fl-prefab.com

Katarina Täpp

Planering/logistik

070 744 3147

katarina@fl-prefab.com

Isa Demirel

Produktionsledare

070 744 58 96

isa@fl-prefab.com


Krister Johansson

Försteman

070 744 0359

krister@fl-prefab.se

Maung Zaw Myo Hlaing

Försteman

070 744

zaw@fl-prefab.se


Arbetsledare bygg och stommontage


Joakim Jansson

Arbetsledare

070 744 91 49

joakim@fl-bygg.com

Hampus Sundin

Arbetsledare

070 744 3142

hampus@fl-bygg.com

Stefan Pettersson

Arbetsledare

070 744 3017

stefan.pettersson@fl-bygg.com

Jesper Hagberg

Bitr./Arbetsledare

070 744

jesper@fl-bygg.com

Simon Norrbacka

Arbetsledare

070 744 2538

simon@fl-bygg.com

Oskar Hansson

Lagbas/bitr. Arbetsledare

070 744 3915

oskar@fl-bygg.com


FL Bygg


Holger Frense

VD

016 400 15 31

holger@fl-bygg.com

Khaled Alshoum

Projektledningsstöd

0707443196

khaled@fl-bygg.com

Rickard Uske

Projektchef

070 744 3891

rickard@fl-bygg.com

Kenneth Gustavsson

Platschef Bygg

070 744 39 15

kenneth@fl-bygg.com


Administration och ekonomi


Åsa Rundgren

Redovisning

016-200 76 16

asa@fl-bygg.com

Ann-Louise Eriksson

VVD/Ekonomichef

016- 200 76 16

ekonomi@fl-prefab.com 

Cassandra Karnhag

Redovisning

016-200 76 16

cassandra@fl-bygg.com


Förfrågningar


FL Prefab

Projektledare

070 744 25 38

holger@fl-bygg.com

Bygg/Montage

Projektledare

016 200 76 16

info@fl-bygg.com