Kontakt

Besöksadress

Industrigatan 12
69432 Hallsberg

Postadress

Svista 3B
635 02 Eskilstuna

Telefon

Växel: 010-209 64 91
Huvudväxel: 016-200 76 16


Företags- och projektledning


Holger Frense

VD

016 400 15 31

holger@fl-bygg.com


Raymond Thoren

Fabrikschef

070 744 25 36

raymond@fl-prefab.com

Morgan Karlsson

Kvalitetsansvarig

070 744 98 74

morgan@fl-prefab.com

Isa Demirel

Produktionschef

070 744 58 96

isa@fl-prefab.com


Patrik Larsson

Planering/logistik

070 744 26 56

patrik@fl-prefab.com

Ellinor Lakkanen

Planering / Logistik

070 744 31 47

ellinor@fl-prefab.com

Eva-Lena Bruce

Projektledare

070 744 25 38

eva-lena@fl-prefab.com


Arbetsledare bygg och stommontage


Stefan Wennerstrand

Arbetsledare

070 744 91 49

stefan@fl-bygg.com

Ronnie Björling

Arbetsledare

070 744 39 15

ronnie@fl-bygg.com


FL Bygg


Holger Frense

VD

016 400 15 31

holger@fl-bygg.com

Roger Björling

Arbetschef/Projektledning

070 744 31 42

roger@fl-bygg.com

Jörgen Kilbo

Projektledare

070 744 30 17

jorgen@fl-bygg.com


Administration och ekonomi


Ann-Louise Eriksson

Ekonomichef

016- 200 76 16

ekonomi@fl-prefab.com 


Förfrågningar


FL Prefab

Projektledare

070 744 25 38

eva-lena@fl-prefab.com

Bygg/Montage

Projektledare

016 200 76 16

info@fl-bygg.com